Tumblr fan page to celebrate everything that is the glorious Keith Murray of We Are Scientists fame.

If you like Keith, you may also like Chris:
Chris Cain Appreciation
~ Wednesday, September 24 ~
Permalink
Tags: keith murray we are scientists
28 notes
~ Friday, September 12 ~
Permalink
Tags: keith murray we are scientists chris cain michael tapper
6 notes
reblogged via sci-cave
~ Monday, July 7 ~
Permalink
Tags: Keith Murray We Are Scientists
24 notes
~ Tuesday, July 1 ~
Permalink Tags: Keith Murray We Are Scientists
104 notes
~ Friday, June 27 ~
Permalink
Tags: keith murray we are scientists
6 notes
~ Thursday, June 12 ~
Permalink
Tags: keith murray we are scientists
16 notes
~ Wednesday, June 4 ~
Permalink
Keith Murray at a farm!

Keith Murray at a farm!

Tags: Keith Murray We Are Scientists Cows
14 notes
~ Tuesday, June 3 ~
Permalink
dancefloortigerlady:

I was gonna stop myself but then I didn’t

dancefloortigerlady:

I was gonna stop myself but then I didn’t

Tags: keith murray we are scientists
37 notes
reblogged via dancefloortigerlady
~ Monday, June 2 ~
Permalink
Tags: keith murray we are scientists
7 notes
~ Sunday, June 1 ~
Permalink
Tags: Keith Murray We Are Scientists
4 notes